mskoheeallee

Just another WordPress.com site

C25K – week 3

Leave a comment

my new best friend

You may have heard whispers, rumours, wild speculations. But, my friends, it is true. I have started running. Willingly. And none of this “twice around the tennis courts” as a warm up for PE.

My old house mate – I shall call her Good Sport to protect her identity – highly recommended the NHS Couch to 5K podcasts. She didn’t lie; they are great. Only 6 more weeks and I’ll (perhaps) be able to run for 5k/30 minutes without stopping. Will keep you updated.

Leave a Reply

